Members

Colona School District #190 

School Board Members

Julie Wittenauer - President

Term:2021-2025

jwittenauer@csd190.com

Professional Development Leadership Training with Performance Evaluation Reform Act

Open Meetings Act

Lindsey Trickey -Vice President

Term: 2019-2023

ltrickey@csd190.com

Open Meetings Act

Freedom of Information Act

Professional Development Leadership Training with Performance Evaluation Reform Act

Julie Arnold - Secretary

Term: 2019-2023

jwoods@csd190.com 

Open Meetings Act

Freedom of Information Act

Professional Development Leadership Training with Performance Evaluation Reform Act

Ray Kutzman - Board Member

Term: 2021-2025

rkutzman@csd190.com

Professional Development Leadership Training with Performance Evaluation Reform Act

Open Meetings Act

Freedom of Information Act

Dennis Teichman - Board Member

Term: 2019-2023

dteichman@csd190.com

Open Meetings Act

Professional Development Leadership Training and Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

Rodney "Bill" Rossow - Board Member

Term: 2021-2025

brossow@csd190.com 

Open Meetings Act

Professional Development Leadership Training and Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

Patricia Sedlock

Term: 2021-2023

psedlock@csd190.com