Home » Staff » Staff Listing

CONTACT US:

Colona Grade School
700 1st Street
Colona, IL 61241
Phone: (309) 792-1232
Fax: (309) 792-2249

Staff Listing

 NAMEPOSITIONEXT.EMAIL
2023Amato, Andrea2nd Grade155aamato@csd190.com
2026Bagby, AudreyKindergarten148abagby@csd190.com
2129Bautista, DamonPE/Health158/156dbautista@csd190.com
2098Barnell, RebeccaSPED Aide K-2153rbarnell@csd190.com
2135Bisby, Chris4th Grade123cbisby@csd190.com
2029Bizarri, SusieSPED 3-5143sbizarri@csd190.com
2134Bohls, StephanieMusic/Band170sbohls@csd190.com
2038Bullock, Sarah1st Grade150sbullock@csd190.com
2124Carlson, MichaelPrincipal103mcarlson@csd190.com
2136Conley, AmandaKindergarten147aconley@csd190.com
Cuppy, KayleeCuppy, KayleeSPED Aide 3-5143kcuppy@csd190.com
2030Danek, NickJH Math127ndanek@csd190.com
Davis, RitaCustodian108rdavis@csd190.com
2143DeBruine, Vance125vdebruine@csd190.com
Duran, Angie1:1 Aide 1st Grade152aduran@csd190.com
Elden, CricketElden, CricketNurse104celden@csd190.com
2032Farrell, Heather3rd Grade165hfarrell@csd190.com
Ganson, KyleSuperintendent106kganson@csd190.com
2034Hart, Stacy2nd Grade146shart@csd190.com
2137Henson, JacciAide 3rd Grade
2035Hergert, Melanie5th Grade117mhergert@csd190.com
0013Ivey, DebbieSPED Aide JH126divey@csd190.com
2052Juehring, Teresa3rd Grade166tjuehring@csd190.com
2012Kurt, BeckySocial Worker109bkurt@csd190.com
2039Larson, KellySpeech Pathologist141klarson@csd190.com
2040Malmstrom, IanJH Social Studies/AD124imalmstrom@csd190.com
2139Manna, SandraAide 1st Grade
2068McGough, Rachel4th Grade122rmcgough@csd190.com
2014Meldrum, DanetteCafeteria Manager160dmeldrum@csd190.com
2043Miller, JannaSPED JH126jmiller@csd190.com
2105Munson, KarenSPED Aide JH131kmunson@csd190.com
0032Murray, AmiArt171amurray@csd190.com
2133Norville, EleanorMain Office Secretary101enorville@csd190.com
2142Ogden, FrankPsychologist168
2046Parker, IreneKindergarten149iparker@csd190.com
2091Peterson, Mary BethAide Kindergarten148mpeterson@csd190.com
2067Piekos, DonnaPK145dpiekos@csd190.com
2131Roberts, LeahBookkeeper107lroberts@csd190.com
Sanders, KarenLibrary Clerk135ksanders@csd190.com
2077Schraeder, KelseyPK Aide/ECE167kschraeder@csd190.com
Seys, JillSeys, JillJH Language Arts128jseys@csd190.com
2123Smith, ChristineJH Science132csmith@csd190.com
2049Smith, Tiffani5th Grade118tsmith@csd190.com
Soldat, MelissaSoldat, MelissaAide PK145msoldat@csd190.com
Sottos, JoySottos, JoyPK/ECE167jsottos@csd190.com
Stablein, AmandaStablein, AmandaTechnology136astablein@csd190.com
Teerlinck, JillTeerlinck, JillNurse104jteerlinck@csd190.com
Toone, RobinToone, Robin1st Grade152rtoone@csd190.com
Verbeck, JodiVerbeck, JodiJH Language Arts129jverbeck@csd190.com
Versluys, SaraVersluys, SaraSPED K-2153sversluys@csd190.com
Wake, CandiWake, CandiSPED Self Contained131cwake@csd190.com
2009Wallace, Jeanette1st Grade151jjohnson@csd190.com
Whipple, CindyWhipple, CindyTrojan Triumph Coordinator162cwhipple@csd190.com
Winters, ChrissyWinters, ChrissySuperintendent's Secretary105cwinters@csd190.com