Home » Staff » Staff Listing

CONTACT US:

Colona Grade School
700 1st Street
Colona, IL 61241
Phone: (309) 792-1232
Fax: (309) 792-2249

Staff Listing

 NAMEPOSITIONEXT.EMAIL
Allen, Amy3rd Grade166aallen@csd190.com
Amato, Andrea2nd Grade155aamato@csd190.com
Bagby, AudreyKindergarten148abagby@csd190.com
Bautista, DamonPE/Health158/156dbautista@csd190.com
Bennett, RikkiSPED Aide K-2153rbennett@csd190.com
Bizarri, SusieSPED 3-5143sbizarri@csd190.com
Bullock, Sarah1st Grade150sbullock@csd190.com
Campbell, CindySPED K-2153ccampbell@csd190.com
Carlson, MichaelPrincipal103mcarlson@csd190.com
Colon, Tiffany4th Grade122tcolon@csd190.com
Cuppy, Cody1st Grade152ccuppy@csd190.com
Danek, NickJH Math127ndanek@csd190.com
Davis, RitaCustodian108rdavis@csd190.com
Dietz, Kim2nd Grade Aide155/146kdietz@csd190.com
Duex, Jennifer4th/5th Grade Aide118/123jduex@csd190.com
Duran, Angie1:1 Aide 1st Grade152aduran@csd190.com
Elden, CricketNurse104celden@csd190.com
Farrell, Heather3rd Grade165hfarrell@csd190.com
Floyd, KayleeSPED Aide 3-5143kfloyd@csd190.com
Garner, CeciliaSPED Aide JH126cgarner@csd190.com
Happel, JennaK Aide148/149jhappel@csd190.com
Hart, Stacy2nd Grade146shart@csd190.com
Henson, Jacci3rd Grade Aide165/166jhenson@csd190.com
Hepner, AustinJH Language Arts129ahepner@csd190.com
Hergert, Melanie5th Grade117mhergert@csd190.com
Johnson, CarlSuperintendent106cjohnson@csd190.com
Kurt, BeckySocial Worker109bkurt@csd190.com
Larson, KellySpeech Pathologist141klarson@csd190.com
Malmstrom, IanJH Social Studies/AD124imalmstrom@csd190.com
Manna, Sandra1st Grade Aide151/152smanna@csd190.com
McWherter, Amanda3rd Grade167amcwherter@csd190.com
Meldrum, DanetteCafeteria Manager160dmeldrum@csd190.com
Munson, KarenSPED Aide JH131kmunson@csd190.com
Murray, AmiArt171amurray@csd190.com
Norville, EleanorMain Office Secretary101enorville@csd190.com
Ogden, FrankPsychologist168
Olson, MeganMusic/Band170molson@csd190.com
Park, CharlotteISS/Support Personnel125cpark@csd190.com
Parker, IreneKindergarten149iparker@csd190.com
Peterson, KristinSPED JH126kpeterson@csd190.com
Peterson, Mary BethK Aide148mpeterson@csd190.com
Piekos, DonnaPK145dpiekos@csd190.com
Roberts, LeahBookkeeper107lroberts@csd190.com
Sanders, KarenLibrary Clerk135ksanders@csd190.com
Schraeder, KelseyPK Aide/ECE142kschraeder@csd190.com
Senneff, Ryan4th Grade123rsenneff@csd190.com
Seys, JillJH Language Arts128jseys@csd190.com
Smith, ChristineJH Science132csmith@csd190.com
Smith, Tiffani5th Grade118tsmith@csd190.com
Soldat, MelissaPK Aide145msoldat@csd190.com
Sottos, JoyPK/ECE142jsottos@csd190.com
Stablein, AmandaTechnology136astablein@csd190.com
Teerlinck, JillNurse104jteerlinck@csd190.com
Verbeck, JodiTitle Reading154jverbeck@csd190.com
Wake, CandiSPED Self Contained131cwake@csd190.com
Wallace, Jeanette1st Grade151jwallace@csd190.com
Whipple, CindyTrojan Triumph Coordinator162cwhipple@csd190.com
Winters, ChrissySuperintendent's Secretary105cwinters@csd190.com