Home » School Board » School Board Member Training

CONTACT US:

Colona Grade School
700 1st Street
Colona, IL 61241
Phone: (309) 792-1232
Fax: (309) 792-2249

School Board Member Training

Dr. Carl Johnson –  Superintendent

Contact Carl at cjohnson@csd190.com

Julie Wittenauer – President  Term: 2017-2021

Open Meetings Act

Freedom of Information Act

Professional Development Leadership Training with Performance Evaluation Reform Act

Contact Julie at jwittenauer@csd190.com or boardpresident@csd190.com

Lindsey Trickey – Vice President     Term: 2015-2019

Open Meetings Act

Freedom of Information Act

Professional Development Leadership Training with Performance Evaluation Reform Act

Contact Lindsey at ltrickey@csd190.com

Julie Woods – Secretary     Term: 2015-2019

Open Meetings Act

Professional Development Leadership Training with Performance Evaluation Reform Act

Contact Julie at jwoods@csd190.com

Ray Kutzman – Board Member     Term: 2017-2021

Professional Development Leadership Training with Performance Evaluation Reform Act

Open Meetings Act

Freedom of Information Act

Contact Ray at rkutzman@csd190.com

Dennis Teichman – Board Member         Term: 2015-2019

Open Meetings Act

Professional Development Leadership Training and Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

Contact Dennis at dteichman@csd190.com

Richard McClintock – Board Member       Term: 2017-2021

Contact Ricky at rmcclintock@csd190.com

Rodney “Bill” Rossow – Board Member   Term: 2018-2021

Contact Bill at brossow@csd190.com